Full Members

  1. Speed IT net
  2. Innovay
  3. ASTP Tec Pvt Ltd
  4. Nalin IT
  5. MCS IT Campus (ICT Education)
  6. College of ICT (ICT Education)
  7. Business Network System
  8. IT Platform
  9. Iconic Coder
  10. Kale Systems
  11. ePixcell Solutions
  12. Sun Microcreators(Pte) Ltd
  13. ezBooking
  14. AppsLanka

Ordinary Members

  1. DMI Computer Education (ICT Education)
  2. Apex of Computer Technology
  3. Winsoft Technology
  4. UMK Web Design 
  5. Yazhi Innovations (private) Limited 
  6. Future Clicks Pvt Ltd
  7. Evergreen Buzz

Association Members
All members of Associate members will be NCIT Ordinary Members)

  1. MANFICT (Mannar Federation of Information Communication Technology)
  2. VICTA ( Vavuniya Information & Communication Association)
  3. Aaruthal

Professional Members

  1. S.Garigaraganapathy [Head, IT ,ATI Jaffna ]

Offshore Members

  1. Micro PC Systems
  2. Ceymplon
  3. IDM Nations Campus  

Freelancer/Startup Members

  1. Mithu IT Solutions

Membership under process .Final Member List Will be Published Soon
Feed backs and complaints can be sent to < hello > @ ncit  .lk

Currently We have 30+ members and reviewing all applications and will update all soon once we received documents requested.