NCIT AGM held and Board of Directors elected for 2018/2019

Annual General Meeting of NCIT held in NCIT Business Incubation center Training Hall  on 23.02.2019.It was First AGM after NCIT cooperated in July 2017 .General body elected Board of Directors for 2018/19  Administrative Year.

Following Members Elected for Board

1 .Mr.Thangarajah Thavaruban [CEO,Speed IT net ]
2. Mr.Sivapathasuntharam Sivaskaran [Director, MCS IT Campus]
3. Mr.Kanesh Venugoban [Director,College of ICT]
4. Mr.Sharmmhik Yogarajah [CEO,BNS]
5. Mr.Kamal Raj [Director, IT Platform]
6.Mr.Sathvithan [CEO,Sun Micro System ]
7.Ms.J.Jerusha[ CEO,eZ Booking ]
8.Mr.Subramaniam Theivamynthan [CEO,Iconic Corder]
9.Mr.Nadarajah Shanmugarajah [Apps Lanka ]

There after Board members elected Office Bearers as follow

Chairman                    : Thavaruban T [CEO,Speed IT net ]
Vice Chairman          : Sivaskaran S [Director, MCS IT Campus]
Financial Director   : Venugopan K [Director,College of ICT]

Company Secretary and Auditor also selected

Company Secretary:  Abaya Law firm (Pvt) Ltd
Auditors: JA Partners

Scroll to Top